Reviews

Start Planning Your Ideal Move! Get Your Free Quote Now:

"*" indicates required fields

Step 1 of 2

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY

5/5 Rating 45 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
E Erika D
BBB Logo Icon.

June 27, 2022

Amazing, for a last minute move. Peters communication and coordination was amazing. Jonas and the team were fast, accurate and awesome to have around. They definitely too the stress out of an already stressful situation. I was so amazed at the accuracy and pace the movers moved at. They are very professional and I could have asked for a better team! Thank you so much! You guys are awesome!!!! Cream of the Crop!!

M Maureen L
BBB Logo Icon.

June 27, 2022

Great movers. Communicated multiple times to update delivery. Put everything together and cleaned up.

C Corina G
BBB Logo Icon.

June 27, 2022

I had a great experience with Helix Transfer and Storage! The customer service was amazing, very communicative along the way. The movers arrived on time and kept the move under 3 hours. Very efficient and professional!

C Caron W
BBB Logo Icon.

June 26, 2022

Great company to work with Full tansparency of cost amd communication throughout The whole process. All boxes and furniture were loaded quickly and when ready for delivery we receive notification, and all boxes and furniture were unloaded. No damage, nothing missing. All personnel extremely personable.

A Ahonouwa T
BBB Logo Icon.

June 25, 2022

Excellent service from Paul and his team. They arrived on time, and got it done very quickly , professionally, and with a lot of creativity. Well done guys!

S Sophie Landes
Google Logo Icon.

June 22, 2022

Helix moving exceeded my expectations in every way. They were responsive and professional and I would recommend them to anyone. I moved from dc to Philly and they took all of the stress out of moving and finished in around 5 hours start to finish and even disassembled and then re assembled my bed. I had Jorge and he was amazing. Can’t recommend helix moving enough!

A Adam Moskowitz
Google Logo Icon.

June 16, 2022

My wife and I recently completed an interstate move with Helix and it went amazingly. The two movers loaded up our entire apartment in about two hours and unloaded it in about an hour and a half. Special shout out to Jonis who coordinated and led the pick-up and delivery and did both with professional distinction. If you ever have a major move, I couldn't recommend Helix enough!

K Kathy F.
Helix Transfer & Storage Maryland Logo Icon.

June 7, 2022

Moved from 1 BR apt in VA to a 2 BR apt in MD. I was constantly in touch with customer service and they answered all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with the move. The movers arrived on time and packed my furniture very well. I was given an estimate prior my move which was accurate. The delivery was also very smooth.

J Jamie Fine
Helix Transfer & Storage Maryland Logo Icon.

June 1, 2022

Jorge and his crew,Jaime and Eliud, did a fantastic job for us. They were careful packing my fragile artwork, and cheerful though the job required over 12 hours of labor one one of the coldest days of the year! I will use Helix whenever I need movers!

D Daniel Keegan
Google Logo Icon.

June 1, 2022

Movers did a great job all around. It was an incredibly hot day, and they still got the move completed in the estimated time. They took great care to package everything up and moved all the items to the appropriate floor--in a 4 floor townhome. I'd highly recommend them!

1 2 3 5

Leave us your feedback!